Art Center Staff

952.473.7361

Roxanne Heaton

Executive Director
ext 150
rheaton@minnetonkaarts.org

Robert Bowman

Adult Program & Exhibits Director
ext 170
bbowman@minnetonkaarts.org

Nicole Buchholz

Children & Youth Program Director
ext 190
nbuchholz@minnetonkaarts.org

Kelly Anderson

Registrar
ext 160
kanderson@minnetonkaarts.org

Sarah Hrusovsky

Registrar/Administrative Assistant
ext 160
shrusovsky@minnetonkaarts.org

Lee Persell

Ceramics Studio Manager
ext 140
lpersell@minnetonkaarts.org

Irma Sullivan

Staff Accountant
ext 180
isullivan@minnetonkaarts.org

VACANT

Communications Director

Find this content useful? Share it with your friends!
Email
Facebook
Instagram